- Books

One True Story of the World, The

One True Story of the World The For fans of Thelma and Louise and Anywhere But Here an exhilarating novel of one woman s cross country journey and her triumph over the ghosts of childhood abandonment Convinced that she knows the di

  • Title: One True Story of the World, The
  • Author: Lynne McFall
  • ISBN: 9780553550054
  • Page: 256
  • Format: Paperback
  • For fans of Thelma and Louise and Anywhere But Here, an exhilarating novel of one woman s cross country journey and her triumph over the ghosts of childhood abandonment Convinced that she knows the difference between running away and moving on, Jesse breaks off an affair, quits her dead end job, and heads West drunk, in a car with no headlights.

    • Unlimited [Sports Book] ☆ One True Story of the World, The - by Lynne McFall ↠
      256 Lynne McFall
    • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Sports Book] ☆ One True Story of the World, The - by Lynne McFall ↠
      Posted by:Lynne McFall
      Published :2018-08-05T12:35:02+00:00

    1 thought on “One True Story of the World, The

    1. Beautiful, stunning piece of work. Encourages you to really see into the dark sides and also the light - to feel connected to a character and understand pieces of your own life within it. This book made me feel incredibly light and satisfied it is one I will re read over and over again. Lynn McFall has a way of pulling you in to a scene, drawing in locational wise and emotional wise. A must read for anyone that wants to know the true meaning of what life really is.

    2. I liked this story of Jesse's travels eventually home to find the truths in her past. Some of her time is spent in California in familar places to me. You are routing for her as she finds her way thru life.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *